92a966a5e6 · Ajouter workflow Gitea release.yaml · Updated 2026-08-12 10:27:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?