29b94ba2a1 · Increase transparency: hover tint from 0.5 to 0.15 · Updated 2026-09-09 10:46:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?