234b5fd230 · chore: synchronisation des compendiums (v2.5.0) · Updated 2026-10-25 22:18:32 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?