59516c8436 · ci: bump compatibility-minimum to 14 in release workflow · Updated 2026-08-24 20:47:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?